Latest from the Blog

The North Central Region serves Franklin, Liberty, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Lafayette, Dixie, Suwannee, Hamilton, Columbia, Union and Baker Counties.

The North Central Region is hosted by the University of West Florida and is located in Tallahassee at 1022 DeSoto Park Dr.


Opportunities to get your hands dirty.

Learn More


Discover historical and archaeological sites!

Learn More


Request a speaker for your meeting or event.

Learn More